Precinct 5 Town Meeting Members

Precinct 5 Town Meeting Members
Richard Allen
 
617-713-0039
Rob Daves
robdaves@rcn.com
617-566-7334
Detsy Dewitt
betsy@betsydsewitt.com
617-738-5950
Michael Gunnuscio
 
801-953-5128
Angela Hyatt
ahyatt@schwartzsilver.com
857-544-6169
David Knight
djknight1@gmail.com
646-879-3091
Wendy Machmuller
wendy.machmuller@gmail.com
617-913-2951
Randolph Meiklejohn
RMEIKLEJOHN@verizon.net
617-739-0206
Phyllis O’Leary
orp3@comcast.net
617-734-3967
Andy Olins
a_olins@msn.com
617-734-1931
Bill Reyelt
william.reyelt@gmail.com
617-699-7872
Claire Stampfer
claire.stampfer@gmail.com
617-731-0211
Lenore von Krusensteirn
lksvk@aol.com
617-566-0874

5 thoughts on “Precinct 5 Town Meeting Members

  1. Pingback: SIMAD UNIVERSITY

  2. Pingback: Alliance FX Capital Ltd

  3. Pingback: distributor

  4. Pingback: bad credit home loans

  5. Pingback: this

Comments are closed.